Canada Movies

Greater Quebec Movies

Coming Soon

Thursday June 26, 2014

Tiger & Bunny The Movie: The Rising


Friday September 19, 2014

A Walk Among the Tombstones


Dr. Cabbie


The Maze Runner


This Is Where I Leave You


Friday September 26, 2014

A Thousand Times Good Night


Believe Me


Hector and the Search for Happiness


The BoxTrolls


The Boxtrolls 3D


The Equalizer


The Guest


The Skeleton Twins


Two Night Stand


Wednesday October 1, 2014

Men, Women & Children


Friday October 3, 2014

Annabelle


Gone Girl


Left Behind


The Good Lie


Friday October 10, 2014

Addicted


Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day


Dracula Untold


Kill the Messenger


One Chance


The Judge


Friday October 17, 2014

Birdman


Camp X-Ray


Dear White People


Felony


Fury


Nightcrawler


Rudderless


The Best of Me


The Book of Life


Friday October 24, 2014

Laggies


Ouija


Paranormal Activity 5


Reach Me


St. Vincent


Whiplash


White Bird in a Blizzard


Friday October 31, 2014

Before I Go to Sleep


Horns


Maps to the Stars


Friday November 7, 2014

Big Hero 6


Interstellar


Rosewater


The Theory of Everything


Wednesday November 12, 2014

A Most Violent Year


Friday November 14, 2014

Beyond the Lights


Dumb and Dumber To


Friday November 21, 2014

McFarland


The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1


The Imitation Game


Wednesday November 26, 2014

Horrible Bosses 2


Penguins of Madagascar


Friday November 28, 2014

Foxcatcher


Friday December 5, 2014

The Pyramid


Wild


Thursday December 11, 2014

The Loft


Friday December 12, 2014

Exodus: Gods and Kings


Inherent Vice