Canada Movies

Greater Quebec Movies

Coming Soon

Wednesday May 6, 2015

Natasha


Sunday August 16, 2015

Enchanted Kingdom 3D


Thursday December 10, 2015

National Theatre Live: Jane Eyre


Friday February 12, 2016

Deadpool


How to Be Single


Nina Forever


Rams


Snowtime!


Zoolander 2


Friday February 19, 2016

Guantanamo's Child: Omar Khadr


Race


Risen


The Witch


Touched With Fire


Friday February 26, 2016

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon: Sword of Destiny


Eddie the Eagle


Gods of Egypt


Only Yesterday


Triple 9


Where to Invade Next


Friday March 4, 2016

Knight of Cups


London Has Fallen


River


The Legend of Barney Thomson


Whiskey Tango Foxtrot


Zootopia


Saturday March 5, 2016

The Metropolitan Opera: Manon Lescaut


Sunday March 6, 2016

The Wave


Friday March 11, 2016

10 Cloverfield Lane


Born to be Blue


Eye in the Sky


The Brothers Grimsby


The Little Prince


The Other Side of the Door


The Young Messiah


Friday March 18, 2016

Early Winter


Midnight Special


Miracles From Heaven


The Bronze


The Divergent Series: Allegiant


Friday March 25, 2016

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice


Get a Job


My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2


The Disappointments Room


The Lobster


Friday April 1, 2016

Amityville: The Awakening


Collide


God's Not Dead 2


Hands of Stone


I Saw the Light


Rings


The Dark Horse


Friday April 8, 2016

Before I Wake


Demolition


Hardcore Henry


Sleeping Giant


Term Life


The Boss


Friday April 15, 2016

Barbershop: The Next Cut


Criminal


Elvis & Nixon


Everybody Wants Some


Miles Ahead


The Jungle Book


Saturday April 16, 2016

The Metropolitan Opera: Roberto Devereux


Friday April 22, 2016

Tale of Tales


The Huntsman: Winter's War


Friday April 29, 2016

A Beautiful Planet


Green Room


Keanu


Mother's Day (2016)


Ratchet & Clank


Same Kind of Different as Me


Saturday April 30, 2016

The Metropolitan Opera: Elektra


Friday May 6, 2016

A Bigger Splash


Captain America: Civil War


Going in Style


The Meddler