Canada Movies

Greater Quebec Movies

Coming Soon

Friday February 26, 2016

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon: Sword of Destiny The IMAX Experience


Friday July 1, 2016

Our Kind of Traitor


Swiss Army Man


The BFG


The Legend of Tarzan


The Purge: Election Year


Weiner


Friday July 8, 2016

Closet Monster


Eat That Question: Frank Zappa in His Own Words


Fathers & Daughters


Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates


The Idol


The Secret Life of Pets


Friday July 15, 2016

Equals


Ghostbusters


The Innocents


Tulip Fever


Friday July 22, 2016

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie


Café Society


Captain Fantastic


Ice Age: Collision Course


Lights Out


Our Little Sister


Star Trek Beyond


Wednesday July 27, 2016

Nerve


Friday July 29, 2016

Bad Moms


Indignation


Jason Bourne


Friday August 5, 2016

Angry Indian Goddesses


Nine Lives


Suicide Squad


The Founder


Zoom


Friday August 12, 2016

Anthropoid


Equity


Florence Foster Jenkins


Gleason


Hell or High Water


Pete's Dragon


Sausage Party


Spectral


Friday August 19, 2016

Ben-Hur


Collide


Kubo and the Two Strings


The Infiltrator


The Space Between Us


War Dogs


Friday August 26, 2016

Don't Breathe


Hands of Stone


Mechanic: Resurrection


Southside With You


Friday September 2, 2016

Morgan


The Light Between Oceans


Friday September 9, 2016

Sully


The Wild Life


When the Bough Breaks


Friday September 16, 2016

Bridget Jones's Baby


Snowden


The Beatles: Eight Days a Week - The Touring Years


The Woods


Friday September 23, 2016

Queen of Katwe


Storks


The Magnificent Seven