Canada Movies

Greater Quebec Movies

Coming Soon

Friday November 28, 2014

Foxcatcher


Heartbeat


Monday December 1, 2014

The Scarehouse


Wednesday December 3, 2014

Corner Gas: The Movie


Friday December 5, 2014

By the Gun


Dying of the Light


Gemma Bovery


Serena


The Pyramid


Wild


Friday December 12, 2014

Exodus: Gods and Kings


James Wan Presents Demonic


Top Five


Wednesday December 17, 2014

Les maîtres du suspense


The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies


Friday December 19, 2014

Annie


Inside the Mind of Leonardo in 3D


Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb


The Imitation Game


Thursday December 25, 2014

Big Eyes


Inherent Vice


Into the Woods


Mr. Turner


The Gambler


The Interview


Unbroken


Wednesday December 31, 2014

A Most Violent Year


Friday January 2, 2015

Amityville: The Awakening


The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death


Friday January 9, 2015

Selma


Taken 3


Winter Sleep


Friday January 16, 2015

American Sniper


Blackhat


Escobar: Paradise Lost


Paddington


Red Army


Son of a Gun


The Wedding Ringer


Two Days, One Night


Friday January 23, 2015

Black Sea


Mortdecai


Strange Magic


The Boy Next Door


The Humbling


The Loft


Friday January 30, 2015

Lazarus


Max


Project Almanac


Still Alice


Friday February 6, 2015

Jupiter Ascending


Seventh Son


The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water


Friday February 13, 2015

Coming Home


Fifty Shades of Grey


Kingsman: The Secret Service


Friday February 20, 2015

Elephant Song


Hot Tub Time Machine 2


McFarland


The DUFF


The Gunman


Friday February 27, 2015

After the Ball


Focus


Hitman: Agent 47


The Transporter Legacy


The Vatican Tapes