Canada Movies

Greater Quebec Movies

Coming Soon

Friday January 24, 2014

Enemies Closer


Monday April 7, 2014

It Happened One Night - Classic Film Series


Thursday April 24, 2014

In the Blood


Friday April 25, 2014

Blue Ruin


Brick Mansions


Only Lovers Left Alive


The Other Woman


The Quiet Ones


The Railway Man


Monday April 28, 2014

Super Duper Alice Cooper


Friday May 2, 2014

Joe


Locke


The Amazing Spider-Man 2


The Amazing Spider-Man 2 3D


The Amazing Spider-Man 2: An IMAX 3D Experience


Thursday May 8, 2014

Finding Fela!


Jimi: All is by My Side


Friday May 9, 2014

Stage Fright


Belle


Breadcrumb Trail


Fed Up


For No Good Reason


Legends of Oz: Dorothy's Return


Looking for Johnny: The Legend of Johnny Thunders


Miami Connection (w/ #Postmodem)


Moms' Night Out


Neighbors


Under the Skin


Saturday May 10, 2014

Frank


Heaven Adores You


Swim Little Fish Swim


We Are the Best!


Friday May 16, 2014

Foxfire: Confessions of a Girl Gang


Godzilla


Million Dollar Arm


The Immigrant


Young & Beautiful


Friday May 23, 2014

The Angriest Man in Brooklyn


Blended


Fading Gigolo


The Love Punch


X-Men: Days of Future Past


Friday May 30, 2014

A Million Ways to Die in the West


Maleficent


The Grand Seduction


Friday June 6, 2014

Chef


Edge of Tomorrow


The Animal Project


The Fault in Our Stars


Tracks


Wednesday June 11, 2014

St. Vincent


Friday June 13, 2014

22 Jump Street


How to Train Your Dragon 2


Friday June 20, 2014

Jersey Boys


The Rover


Think Like a Man Too


Uvanga


Thursday June 26, 2014

Tiger & Bunny The Movie: The Rising


Yves Saint Laurent


Friday June 27, 2014

The Signal


Transformers: Age of Extinction


Wednesday July 2, 2014

Deliver Us From Evil


Earth to Echo


Tammy


Friday July 11, 2014

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes


Friday July 18, 2014

Begin Again


I Origins


Jupiter Ascending


Planes: Fire & Rescue


The Purge: Anarchy


Wish I Was Here