Canada Movies

Greater Quebec Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday March 14, 2015

The Metropolitan Opera: La Donna del Lago


Friday April 3, 2015

Furious 7


Furious 7: The IMAX Experience


Kumiko, the Treasure Hunter


Last Knights


The Salt of the Earth


While We're Young


Woman in Gold


Thursday April 9, 2015

King John (Stratford Festival)


Friday April 10, 2015

Clouds of Sils Maria


Cut Bank


Danny Collins


Kill Me Three Times


Lost River


The Longest Ride


The Moon and the Sun


Friday April 17, 2015

Alex of Venice


Beyond the Reach


Child 44


Desert Dancer


Monkey Kingdom


Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2


Sunshine on Leith


True Story


Unfriended


Friday April 24, 2015

Ex Machina


The Age of Adaline


The Forger


The Water Diviner


Saturday April 25, 2015

The Metropolitan Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci


Friday May 1, 2015

Avengers: Age of Ultron


Far From the Madding Crowd


Preggoland


Welcome to Me


Friday May 8, 2015

5 Flights Up


Adult Beginners


Before I Wake


Hot Pursuit


Maggie


Saturday May 9, 2015

Rossini's La Donna del Lago Encore


Friday May 15, 2015

A Borrowed Identity


Good Kill


Mad Max: Fury Road


Pitch Perfect 2


Thursday May 21, 2015

Antony and Cleopatra (Stratford Festival)


Friday May 22, 2015

Poltergeist


Saint Laurent


Tomorrowland


Friday May 29, 2015

Aloha


San Andreas


Friday June 5, 2015

Entourage


Insidious: Chapter 3


Love & Mercy


Spy


Saturday June 6, 2015

Mascagni's Cavalleria Rusticana/Leoncavallo's Pagliacci Encore


Friday June 12, 2015

Aloft


Jurassic World


Friday June 19, 2015

Inside Out


The Transporter Refueled


Friday June 26, 2015

Big Game


Max


Ted 2