Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

Score: 8.6 / 10

Director: Michael Engler
Producer: Gareth Neame, Julian Fellowes, Liz Trubridge
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Hugh Bonneville, Laura Carmichael, Jim Carter, Brendan Coyle, Michelle Dockery, Kevin Doyle, Joanne Froggatt, Matthew Goode, Harry Hadden-Paton, David Haig, Robert James-Collier, Allen Leech, Phyllis Logan, Elizabeth McGovern, Sophie McShera, Tuppence Middleton, Lesley Nicol, Maggie Smith, Imelda Staunton, Penelope Wilton, Kate Phillips, Simon Jones, Stephen Campbell Moore, Geraldine James
Rating: PG
Running Time: 122 minutes

Write a Review


Downton Abbey movie reviews

  • 9

    Downton Abbey

    Monday, November 18, 2019 7:45:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this movie is great. It is fantastic that the same actors were used in the movie. Would highly recommend

  • 2

    Downton Abbey

    Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11:55:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring, only deals with Aristocracy, very pedantic and pretentious character. Movie for women mostly.

  • 10

    Downton Abbey

    Saturday, November 9, 2019 4:53:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the movie moved very smoothly, excellent cast and beautifully presented. I enjoyed every minute and may see it again.

  • 9

    Downton Abbey

    Friday, November 8, 2019 12:03:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was great seeing the Downton Abbey family again and the show was so good I saw three times.It was great and I hope there is a sequel

  • 10

    Downton Abbey

    Tuesday, November 5, 2019 1:35:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT!! It was great to see all the characters again. I recommend watching the movie twice. I loved it the first time - but being so in awe of seeing all of my "old friends" ....I missed some of it . The second time was even better if that's possible. OH I HOPE THEY HAVE A SEQUEL ....

  • 5

    Downton Abbey

    Monday, November 4, 2019 11:56:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The inclusion of gay men scenes was distasteful.

  • 10

    Downton Abbey

    Saturday, November 2, 2019 8:00:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GoIng to see it for the 3rd time tomorrow....LOVE IT.

  • 9

    Downton Abbey

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019 12:52:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this Movie, Hope they make another one & also Hope they Come back to TV.. I love everything about it. the Cast, The Scenery, the Story Line, The Clothes, The dining, The problems they had, the Changes that took place in That Period of time. I LOVE THIS SHOW. I have seen Every Episode.. LOVE, LOVE,LOVE IT!

  • 9

    Downton Abbey

    Tuesday, October 29, 2019 11:49:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fabulous in every respect! Wonderful to see on the big screen. Gorgeous costumes, superb acting, amazing settings and a brilliant script. Hoping for a Downton Abdey Movie # 2.

  • 8

    Downton Abbey

    Monday, October 28, 2019 11:39:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a satisfying continuation of the story line.